ARCHTIC MOON TESTIMONIALS

 

 

Archtic Moon logo

 

 

Google Rating  

 

 Each angel represents a google star rating

 

___

 

Archtic Moon Angel Reviews

 

 

 

Luke Campbell

 

2 months ago 

 

I've been seeing Mel for two and a half years now and am quite taken by her accuracy, clarity and to help even in the most dire situations. She has helped me find direction in life like I never  would have believed I'd be able to ahieve on my own. She answers my questions to the best of her ability and then always let's me know what I need to get moving forward with in each direction of my life. I truly appreciate each session that I have with her. Thanks!

 

ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

===

 Jemma Mahoney

3 months ago             

 

  

The way Mel can channel you is extraordinary. I recommend all give her even just a moment of your time and she can enlighten you. Thank you Mel :)

 

 

ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

 

===

 

Manjeet Kaur

 

6 months ago

 

Mel has connected me with my child I lost 11 years ago. I was amazed to learn things told by Mel relating to my child. Readings were outright honest and truthful. I am looking forward to many more readings in the future. Thanks Mel.

 

ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

===

 

 

Mark Davis

 

4 months ago

 

Mel is on point and does not sugarcoat things.If you want clarity and honesty, you have found your person.

 

ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

 

=== 

 

Alexander Wiggins-Davies

 

10 months ago

 

Mel, is fantastically gifted and is highly accurate on her readings. She has really helped guide me on more than one occasion with things that I have required direction on in my life. The ability to know the situations in my life and guide me on them without being told is truly breathtaking! Mel you really are very gifted and there are very few people like you that have the skills and insight in the spirit realms like you. I would highly recommend Mel if you need some much needed guidance and healing in your life.  Thank you once again for your wonderful guidance and help - Alex

 

 ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

 

 

===

 

Doris Lee  

 

4 months ago

 

100% accurate. Enough said.

 

ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

 

===

Sophie Clarke

 

7 months ago

 

Mel is inspirational, honest, and an accurate medium. The one to turn to when in need of clarity. 

 

 

ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS 

 

 

===

 

Ali Evans

 

10 months ago 

 

Mel was brilliant. She was able to provide information and insight that only someone who is truly gifted would be able to. I found her reading to be incredibly accurate and would highly recommend her to any one seeking a credible pyschic.

 

 

ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS 

===

 

 

PTs

 

2 weeks ago

 

 ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

Loading...

 

===

Cindy N

 

10 months ago 

 

Mel conducted a phone reading with me and was spot on. She has been able to provide guidance clarity on a few things. Many blessings Mel and thank you.

 

ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS 

 

===

 

 Lima Mathom

 

 

4 months ago

 

Like her website said no need to tell her. She knew it before even I get to face her.

 

0

 ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

 

===

Kaye Butler

 

a year ago

 

Mel is a naturally gifted psychic who connects with animals.I have learnt a lot from Mel about my dogs from readings. She has a real connection.I highly recommend.

 

 ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

 ===

Jashil Lal

 

a year ago 

 

Mel is a great psychic and provides in depth readings. Mel can really touch into emotions which may be present and provide great advice on how to overcome current challenges.

 

ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

 

===

Elizabeth De Andrade 

 

4 months ago

 

 

-

 ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

===

 

Eric Yiu

 

7 months ago

ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

 

===

 

Hannah Openstein

 

2 months ago

 


Really enjoyed my experience with Mel. I was able to cross over with my loved ones.

 

ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

===

 

Kaayla Kors


3 months ago


Was a very interesting and insightful experience

 

ANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGSANGEL WINGS FOR GOOGLE RATINGS

 

===

 

 

  

 

Other reviews that have been posted by clients on the Archtic Moon Facebook page -

 

 ==

 

Topic: House clearing - feedback from a client

 

Maxine, Hawthorn

 

Hi Mel, I had the best sleep I have had in my new place ever! It was amazing actually :) and had a dream I was at the beauticians where she wrapped me in a beautiful blanket, gave me a hug & told me I was safe. Thank you very much Mel!

 

---

 

Amber, Nowra NSW

 

As a student of Mel's I'm learning a lot so far, once again not only the clarity I feel, but the understanding of my self more as I'm learning. I feel like I'm back at school which is a good thing, I didn't realise how much my cognitive skills needed work. Its helped me to see more that we are indeed spiritual beings having a physical experience. I am learning that to properly channel information I need to learn the basics first.Thank you Mel

 

---

 

Amber, Nowra NSW

 

I had a phone reading from Mel and it was fantastic, not only did she pick up on things that she couldn't have known but the clarity of the reading was amazing. I have to say the best reading I've had. Thankyou Mel

 

---

 

Amanda, Lara, VIC

 

 

I found Mel to be very professional and easy to relate to and I am looking forward to our session next week. I also like to share that Mel clearerd my sons bedroom and the first time in three years my son was able to go to in to his room on his own.  

 

---

 

Charlene - Caroline Springs. 

 

I had a reading with Mel today it was a great experience. I learnt a lot. She did my house reading & balancing, which i found very interesting and the house felt balanced. I recommend Mel to others as I had a good experience.

 

psychic-artwork-banner-advert

Have your own unique psychic artwork produced with a Psychic Art Reading.

Psychic artworks are an auric 'snapshot' of your reading. A picture of your personal psychic footprint. To book a reading with psychic artwork please see the Price List & Enquiry Form.

  •   email– This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  •   0438 770 526 (+614 38 770 526 – calling from overseas)
  •   Skype address is  archticmoonmelreddie,
  •   Facebook: Archtic Moon
  •   Instagram: archticmoon
  •   Contact Form

© Copyright Archtic Moon 2014.
Privacy Pollicy  |  Terms & Conditions

archtic-moon-trademarkArchtic Moon is an Australian registered trademark.

Web Site Design by Pixelfire - A Geelong Website Design Agency